EHAC 2018-2019 Board of Directors

Tania M. Busch Isaksen, R.E.H.S., PhD.,MPH, Lecturer
2019-2020 Chair
Term dates: 2019-2020, 20-21, 21-22
2nd term Academic
Dept. Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
University of Washington,
School of Public Health
Seattle, Washington
Email: chair@nehspac.org

Mike Fletcher
2019-2020 Treasurer
Term dates: 2019-2020, 20-21, 21-22
2nd term Academic
Environmental Health & Safety Program Director
Missouri Southern State University
3950 E. Newman Rd.
Joplin, MO 64801
Phone: 417-625-9765
Email: treasurer@nehspac.org

Chyla Hunter, LCDR
2019-2020 Secretary
Term dates: 2019-2020, 20-21, 21-22
2nd term Practitioner
Division of Human Resource Development (DHRD)
Office of Regulatory Affairs U.S. food and Drug Administration
Phone: (301) 796-5473
Email:Chyla.Hunter@fda.hhs.gov

Email:  secretary@nehspac.org

S MAJ Jason Finley
2019-2020 Vice Chair for Undergraduate Programs
Term Dates: 2018-2019, 19-20, 20-21
1st Term Practitioner
Jason Finley, MS, DAAS, REHS, RS
Email:  vice-chair_undergraduate_programs@nehspac.org

Sharron Lafollette, PhD
2019-2020 Graduate Program Chair
Term Dates:  2017-2018, 18-19, 19-20
2nd Term Academic
University of Illinois Springfield
Department of Public Health
One University Plaza, MS PAC 308
Springfield, IL 62703-5407
Phone: 217-206-7894
Email:  vice-chair_graduate_programs@nehspac.org

CAPT Don Williams
2019-2020 Director-at-Large
Term Dates: 2018-2019, 19-20, 20-21
1st Term Practitioner
Injury Prevention, Environmental Health Officer
Tohono O'odham Nation Health Care
7900 S. J Stock Rd
Tucson, AZ 85746
520-295-5638
Email:  director-at-large@nehspac.org