EHAC 2016-2017 Board of Directors

Tania M. Busch Isaksen, R.E.H.S., PhD.,MPH, Lecturer
2017-2018 Chair
1st Term Academic
Dept. Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
University of Washington,
School of Public Health
Seattle, Washington
Email: chair@nehspac.org

Mike Fletcher
2017-2018 Treasurer
1st term Academic
Environmental Health & Safety Program Director
Missouri Southern State University
3950 E. Newman Rd.
Joplin, MO 64801
Phone: 417-625-9765
Email: treasurer@nehspac.org

Chyla Hunter, LCDREHAC Council Practitioner and Secretary
Term dates: 2017-2018, 18-19
1st Term Practitioner
Division of Human Resource Development (DHRD)
Office of Regulatory Affairs U.S. food and Drug Administration
Phone: (301) 796-5473
Email:
Chyla.Hunter@fda.hhs.gov
Email:  secretary@nehspac.org

S MAJ Jason Finley
2018-2019 Vice Chair for Undergraduate Programs
Term Dates: 2015-2016, 16-17, 17-18
1st Term Practitioner
Jason Finley, MS, DAAS, REHS, RS
Email:  vice-chair_undergraduate_programs@nehspac.org

Sharron Lafollette, PhD
2018-2019 Graduate Program Chair
2nd Term Academic
University of Illinois Springfield
Department of Public Health
One University Plaza, MS PAC 308
Springfield, IL 62703-5407
Phone: 217-206-7894
Email:  vice-chair_graduate_programs@nehspac.org

CAPT Don Williams
2018-2019 Director-at-Large
1st Term Practitioner
Injury Prevention, Environmental Health Officer
Tohono O'odham Nation Health Care
7900 S. J Stock Rd
Tucson, AZ 85746
520-295-5638
Email:  director-at-large@nehspac.org